Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 13 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 1 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 12 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 12 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 12 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 12 mins 41 secs    

 




25Jun
Rev. Claire Makins Out Monday, Jun 10 - All Day
25Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Jun
Pastoral Care Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 11:00 AM
25Jun
Liturgy Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 11:30 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect