Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin    
  Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas    
  Date: Monday, October 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson    
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas    
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018    
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson    

 




24Jun
Rev. Claire Makins Out Monday, Jun 10 - All Day
24Jun
Summer Book Study Monday, Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
25Jun
Rev. Claire Makins Out Monday, Jun 10 - All Day
25Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 10:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect