Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 12 mins 22 secs    
  Description: Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014       Teacher: Rev. David Romanik     Duration: 15 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014       Teacher: Rev. David Romanik     Duration: 13 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014     Duration: 11 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 13 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Thursday, April 17, 2014     Duration: 7 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014       Teacher: Rev. David Romanik     Duration: 15 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014     Duration: 12 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 13 mins 34 secs    
  Description: Come Let Us Sing to the Lord
  Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014     Duration: 15 mins 7 secs    

 




16Sep
Breakfast On Beech Street Monday, Sep 16 @ 5:30 AM
16Sep
EFM Meeting Monday, Sep 16 @ 6:00 PM
17Sep
Morning Prayer Tuesday, Sep 17 @ 8:30 AM
17Sep
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Sep 17 @ 10:00 AM
17Sep
Pastoral Care Meeting Tuesday, Sep 17 @ 11:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect