Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 7 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 59 secs    
  Date: Monday, April 01, 2019       Teacher: Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer     Duration: 9 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Karen Boyd     Duration: 10 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 19 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 1 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Wednesday, March 06, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 7 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 19 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 27 secs    

 




17Jun
Rev. Claire Makins Out Monday, Jun 10 - All Day
17Jun
Summer Book Study Monday, Jun 17 @ 6:30 PM
18Jun
Rev. Claire Makins Out Monday, Jun 10 - All Day
18Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 18 @ 10:00 AM
18Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 18 @ 10:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect