Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Karen Boyd     Duration: 12 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 13 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Thursday, June 06, 2019     Duration: 14 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 8 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 9 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019     Duration: 10 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer     Duration: 14 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019     Duration: 12 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019     Duration: 18 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 13 mins 36 secs    

 




25Jun
Rev. Claire Makins Out Monday, Jun 10 - All Day
25Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Jun
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Jun
Pastoral Care Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 11:00 AM
25Jun
Liturgy Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 11:30 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect