Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 13 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 24 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019     Duration: 12 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 37 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Karen Boyd     Duration: 9 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 13 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019     Duration: 12 mins 25 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 11 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 10 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019     Duration: 9 mins 45 secs    

 




15Nov
January NMF Conference Planning Mtg. Friday, Nov 15 @ 9:00 AM
15Nov
Thrift House Mtg Friday, Nov 15 @ 11:30 AM
15Nov
Rehearsal for Langford Wedding Friday, Nov 15 @ 5:00 PM
16Nov
Altar Guild Preps Saturday, Nov 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Nov
Laura Langford Wedding Saturday, Nov 16 @ 4:00 PM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect