Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019     Duration: 10 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer     Duration: 14 mins 45 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019     Duration: 12 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019     Duration: 18 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 13 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 7 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Friday, April 19, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 10 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 7 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 59 secs    
  Date: Monday, April 01, 2019       Teacher: Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer     Duration: 9 mins 50 secs    

 




26May
Holy Eucharist Rite I Sunday, May 26 @ 8:00 AM
26May
Holy Eucharist Rite II Sunday, May 26 @ 10:30 AM
26May
Swahili Morning Prayer Sunday, May 26 @ 1:00 PM
27May
Office Closed Monday, May 27 - All Day
27May
Breakfast On Beech Street Monday, May 27 @ 5:30 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect