Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 14 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 8 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 10 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 14 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 39 secs    
  Description: Christmas Day Service 2016
  Date: Sunday, October 09, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 14 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 12 mins 21 secs    

 




25Apr
Bagpipes Thursday, Apr 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Apr
Unity Group - AA Thursday, Apr 25 @ 8:00 PM
26Apr
St John's Choir Rehearsal Friday, Apr 26 @ 10:30 AM
26Apr
Wedding Rehearsal Friday, Apr 26 @ 4:30 PM
27Apr
Altar Guild Preps Saturday, Apr 27 @ 9:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect