Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 9 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 14 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 10 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 12 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Teacher: The Rev. Mike Michie     Duration: 17 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 13 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Susan Pigott     Duration: 12 mins 30 secs    
  Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017       Teacher: Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer     Duration: 28 mins 37 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 13 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 10 mins    

 




15Dec
Altar Guild Preps Saturday, Dec 15 @ 9:00 AM
15Dec
Pageant Rehearsal Saturday, Dec 15 @ 10:00 AM
16Dec
Pageant Sunday Sunday, Dec 16 - All Day
16Dec
Holy Eucharist Rite I Sunday, Dec 16 @ 8:00 AM
16Dec
Book Study Sunday, Dec 16 @ 9:15 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect