Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 16 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Monday, February 11, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 36 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 11 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 10 mins 2 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 33 secs    
  Date: Wednesday, January 09, 2019       Teacher: Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer     Duration: 15 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 16 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Teacher: Karen Boyd     Duration: 7 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Monday, December 24, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Bob Hennagin     Duration: 22 mins 7 secs    

 




19Apr
Good Friday Service Friday, Apr 19 @ 12:00 PM
20Apr
Holy Saturday Saturday, Apr 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Apr
Altar Guild Preps Saturday, Apr 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Apr
Great Vigil of Easter Saturday, Apr 20 @ 7:00 PM
21Apr
Holy Eucharist Rite I Sunday, Apr 21 @ 8:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect