Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 9 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Monday, December 25, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 11 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 11 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 9 mins 42 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 14 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 11 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 9 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 14 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 10 mins 14 secs    

 




24Mar
Swahili Morning Prayer Sunday, Mar 24 @ 1:00 PM
25Mar
Breakfast On Beech Street Monday, Mar 25 @ 5:30 AM
25Mar
ARCADA Meeting Monday, Mar 25 @ 4:00 PM
25Mar
EFM Monday, Mar 25 @ 6:15 PM
26Mar
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 10:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect