Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Luke Back     Duration: 14 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Canon Jordan Hylden     Duration: 19 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 9 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 13 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Caroline Smith     Duration: 11 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 8 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 13 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 9 mins 33 secs    

 




17Aug
Morning Prayer Thursday, Aug 17 @ 8:00 AM
17Aug
Thrift House Meeting Thursday, Aug 17 @ 10:30 AM
17Aug
Town Hall Meeting Thursday, Aug 17 @ 5:30 PM
17Aug
Bagpipes Thursday, Aug 17 @ 7:00 PM
18Aug
Morning Prayer Friday, Aug 18 @ 8:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect