Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
      
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas    
  Date: Tuesday, August 07, 2018       Teacher: The Very Rev. Douglas Travis    
  Date: Wednesday, August 01, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Karen Boyd    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins    
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Amanda Watson     Duration: 13 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Doug Thomas     Duration: 12 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Teacher: The Very Rev. Douglas Travis     Duration: 15 mins 26 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Karen Boyd     Duration: 8 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: The Very Rev. Douglas Travis     Duration: 14 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Claire Makins     Duration: 10 mins 35 secs    

 




16Aug
NMF Leaders Mtg Thursday, Aug 16 @ 1:00 PM
16Aug
Bagpipes Thursday, Aug 16 @ 7:00 PM
19Aug
8 P-AW C-CM A-DT B-AW Sunday, Aug 19 - All Day
19Aug
P-AW C-CM B-VDT Sunday, Aug 19 - All Day
19Aug
Holy Eucharist Sunday, Aug 19 @ 8:00 AM

 
 
            
The Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest | ADDRESS: 602 Meander Street • Abilene, Texas 79602 PHONE: (325) 677-2091 |  Site by Church Website Design
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Welcome to Heavenly Rest

pastorwelcome.jpg

 

Welcome to Heavenly Rest! We are glad you are visiting our site and hope you will accept this invitation to become part of this faith community.  Together we seek to know the reconciling love of the God and share that love with everyone.  Beautiful worship, exquisite music, inclusive fellowship, generous outreach and excellent Christian education await you. We thank God that more and more people are making this church their spiritual home.  Feel the caring, sharing, creating and serving that God intended for your soul at Heavenly Rest.

 

Times and Directions

 

What to Expect